Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Etrad Safe?
brent
post May 7 2008, 02:12 AM
Post #1


Registered User


Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 20-February 08
Member No.: 7,228



Heard etrad is adding this to all online accounts…anyone hear anything about this http://www.iwantmyphonefactor.com
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Google Bot
post May 7 2008, 02:12 AM
Post #


Google Ads









Go to the top of the page
 
Quote Post
SOUL-DRIFTER
post May 8 2008, 06:39 AM
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Super Moderators
Posts: 4,125
Joined: 10-July 06
From: Wild Rose, Wisconsin
Member No.: 4,643



I haven't heard about it before. It sounds like a more secure idea.
I wonder what happens if your line is busy?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
senhuan
post May 8 2008, 10:56 AM
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: Supporters
Posts: 853
Joined: 28-March 07
Member No.: 5,647



Blatant advert. This is basically spam.

Just like:

I heard Tiffany likes Emily. See if it's true at *website address*.

DELETE

Actually please delete his whole account.


--------------------
-senhuan the duck

It is by will alone I set my mind in motion.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kirin-rex
post May 8 2008, 10:05 PM
Post #4



*****

Group: Members
Posts: 1,710
Joined: 29-April 07
From: Japan
Member No.: 5,722



I agree, Senhuan. I did a search and found this same exact message on two other sites.


--------------------
The optimist sees a glass that is half-full.
The pessimist sees a glass that is half-empty.
The wise person sees a glass of water and enjoys it for what it is.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th July 2008 - 09:14 AM